About Persevero Press

Persevero Press

Persevero Press is the name Susan chose for the imprint under which she published A Wilder Rose  in 2013. In 2015, she added Loving Eleanor to the Persevero list, and in 2017, The General’s Women.

In 2018, she moved the Darling Dahlias mystery series from her traditional publisher (Berkley/Penguin) to Persevero, publishing The Darling Dahlias and the Unlucky Clover and The Darling Dahlias and the Poinsettia Puzzle in that year.

In 2019, the Persevero list has grown by four more books: A Plain Vanilla Murder, #27 in the China Bayles series; and the Crystal Cave Trilogy: NoBODY, SomeBODY Else, and Out of BODY. The novellas are published separately, in digital-only. To come later in 2019: digital and print omnibus edition of the trilogy, as well as an audio edition of each novella.

For 2020, she plans another novella trilogy and China Bayles #28.

Books published under the Persevero imprint are distributed by Greenleaf Book Group and are available from Ingram and Baker & Taylor. You will find them at your library and local bookstore and via online retail platforms.